#225

second life fleekbuzz #225

I’m not sure if anyone reads these little ramblings of mine. So in the case that there’s one person who does I will ramble for you today! I heard a song today at Starbucks when I was grabbing a toffee nut mocha with caramel drizzle aka a salted caramel mocha with no salt. I asked Siri what the wonderful music coming from the speakers was and she said Mariachi El Bronx. The song is called Valya. I have listened to the song at least 20 times today. Bless you Siri (even though I get very mad at you most of the time). Do you ever just get a song stuck on repeat? I wonder what causes us to do that… I went ahead and listened to all the songs on III. They were all very good. 🙂  I would have loved to share a video for Valya or something here, suffice to say there isn’t one on YouTube etc. I do highly recommend you give Mariachi El Bronx a listen. 🙂

hair:
Clawtooth
Lush – Fruit Pop
(May 2015 Group Gift // free to join)
0L

skin:
7 Deadly s{K}ins @ Designer Circle
IRENE
2 skins with and without cleavage
with SLink hand/feet & Tango appliers
99L

top:
Tee*fy
Marlene Blouse Apple Green
280L

skirt:
French Vintage CoutureLea Skirt
group gift price // free to join
1L

wedges for slink (high):
Loordes of London @ The Wash Cart Sale
Anatolia Wedges-#2
10L

avie creds: shape: DeeTaleZ / hands & feet: slink/ eyelashes: Oceane /eyes: * Inkheart * / poses: marukin, LAP

2 thoughts on “#225

Leave a Reply

