#252

Did you know that there’s an actually name for that weird thing that happens when part of a song, like 8 seconds or less, of a song gets stuck in your head on replay? It’s called an earworm! There are even apps and sites to help you get rid of it. lol Unhear It is one. I bet most of you knew that.

I am not sure how, after living this many years I didn’t know this. What does this have to do with Second Life? Probably nothing. But I have been listening to music today and it popped into my head. Not to mention I have an earworm right now. Silversun Pickups – “Cannibal” is trapped in there. I know a couple of the runners in the video. 🙂 (They are two of my favorite people on the planet.)  I guess I just wanted to share my earworm. 😀 Now on with the Second Life goodness. GET IT! xox SLC

fleekbuzz #252hair:
MOON {Hair}.
21 Hours – Ombres
199L

eyeshadow:
cheLLe
Frosty Winter in Frosty 5
5 shadows + 2 sheer lip glosses
100L

bandeau & g-string:
Mute.
Impulse in Black
appliers include Belleza, Maitreya & Omega
10L

shorts:
Sweet Evil @ Olala Event
Lace Shorts in White with Sheer and Solid Options
appliers include SLink Physique, Omega, TMP
available in 6 colors
125L

strappy heels for slink (high):
Tiffany Designs @ The Wash Cart Sale
Lisa Slink Shoes *Black
10L

avie creds: skin & shape: DeeTaleZ /  mesh body: Maitreya / hands & feet: slink/ eyebrows: [the Skinnery] / eyes: * Inkheart * / eyelashes: Oceane / poses: LAP, Posway, Elisa

Leave a Reply

