#267

It’s Saturday! That means it’s Saturday Sale time! I love me some Saturday Sale. I love to get the list! People in the group are always excited chattering about when the list will be out. It’s cute.

I know there are lot of days of the week sales in Second Life. Aside from Fifty Linden Friday, Saturday Sale is a staple for me. The Saturday Sale is a weekly sales event with prices ranging from 50L – 75L. I LOVE that that the organizers include pictures for the items that will be on sale for one BIG reason. When I get the store it’s EASY to find the items. Some of the days of the week sale events I feel like I’m on a hunt for the item. lol The OTHER thing I ❤ about the Saturday Sale is so many of the stores have more than ONE item that is on sale! Sometimes it’s the same item in varying colors, but for many stores they have several different items all on sale.

I wanted to add a link to the blog, but they don’t seem to have one specifically for the shoppers, so I gave you the link to the group for the Saturday Sale. I hope you all are having a great Saturday! xo SLC

fleekbuzz #267bikini:
::Maniac Store:: @ OLALA Event
Surrey Bikini (3)
(maitreya, belleza, kl*lena, brazillia doll, slink physique, banned, l.inc, perfect bum, lolas/deliq, lush boobs, TMP )
4 patterns available
120L

sandals for slink (flat):
Barely Legal Closing Sale
Gypsy Sandals in the color Nighttime
10L

poses:
Vestige for the Saturday Sale
poses from Modeling 3
(these will be available for one week)
pack of 5 poses
50L

avie creds: skin & shape: DeeTaleZ / mesh body: Maitreya /  hands & feet: slink/ eyebrows: MOON. / eyelashes: Oceane / hair: HOMAGE /

One thought on “#267

  1. Pingback: #269 | fleekbuzz

Leave a Reply

