#284

fleekbuzz #284

Happy Sunday & Father’s Day to you. I hope this finds you all well. It’s been a WICKED long week in RL in our house for Filipe and me. So I haven’t grabbed as many goodies as I like to, but I HOPE this coming week is a little less RL filled and more SL filled 😀 .

Last night I DID get the chance to run to The Makeover Room @ the Flawless Sim and grab a few tings. A couple of the items are in this post. I’m in LOVE with my new mesh Oceane eyelashes from The Makeover Room. If you look at my avie creds or have been reading my posts for long, then you know I nearly always rock Oceane’s mesh eyelashes. The set I am wearing in this post are my 9th set! I never, ever wore a prim or mesh eyelash before I found these. I could never get them to look right. The lashes come linked, top, and bottom. So you can really get a lot of looks out of each set! I ❤ these eyelashes!

Also on the Flawless sim they are having Flawless Hot Summer Nights Cart Sale & Hunt. It appears each store with a cart ALSO has a FREE hunt gift on the cart. If you get a chance check them BOTH out. I hope you all are having a great Sunday! xox SLC

hair:
Blues.
Giselle – Color Fades I pack
275L

eyeshadow:
< nova >
Guilia Liner in { oo9 }
9 color versions
99L

lip gloss:
Pink Acid @ The Makeover Room
Donut Glazed Lip Gloss Dry in Peach
system layer + TMP applier
35L

mesh eyelashes:
Oceane @ The Makeover Room
Spiky Mesh Lashes
150L

sarong & top:
More Than Ever @ Flawless Hot Summer Nights Cart Sale & Hunt
Ocean Mood Sarong & Top in Blue
125L

poses:
Vestige @ The Instruments
poses from Leticia 1 & 2
(5 poses per pack)
100L per pack

avie creds: skin & shape: DeeTaleZ / hands & feet: slink / eyebrows: MOON. / eyes: * Inkheart *

One thought on “#284

  1. Pingback: #287 | fleekbuzz

Leave a Reply

