#331

Hi my readers! It has been 56 days since I have had a day-off off from my RL business. That’s 4,838,400 seconds, 80,640 minutes, 1344 hours. My RL avie is very tired! lol  I want to say I’m so sorry for not posting more often. I have so many good things to share, but when you have your own business it’s super hard to squeeze in free time. I just wanted to let you all know that I’m still here and hopefully RL will slow down a little soon so I can have some FUN and blog more for you all. As always, thank you so much for check the blog! xoxo SLC

fleekbuzz #331hair :
[KoKoLoReS] @ Hair Fair 2015
Hair Ash gift
0L

tattoo:
Tattoo Mania for The Saturday Sale
skull and demon tattoo
(classic avatar + Belleza, Slink hands, Maitreya, Slink Physique, Tango, Omega & TMP)
75L

septum piercing:
PUNCH for The Saturday Sale
Diamond Septum Clicker
50L

top:
Tooty Fruity
SummerTime Crop in Black
(classic avatar + Omega Applier)
available in 10 colors
50L

skirt:
::Net:: @ EVA untl July 20
Sheffield skirt in black
129L

heels:
[LaVian&CO] @ ApplyMe! July 10 – 20
Cleo Pumps
(includes color change HUD with 48 color options)
159L

avie creds: skin & shape: DeeTaleZ – Alice / mesh body, hands & feet: Maitreya / eyelashes: Oceane / eyebrows: MOON. / lipstick: NOX. / eyeshadow: (NO)

applyme! logo         EVA - Events - LOGO #1

Leave a Reply

