I lost my hair…

I have been cleaning my inventory for about two weeks now. I started out with 29,964 items, and I have sorted my down to 12,919!  Although I haven’t made it through my hair, makeup and animation folders yet 😐

Sadly, In the process, I managed to delete ALL my up-dos, braids, buns, ponytails and pigtail hair styles that had been sorted. 😦 SO SAD! Hopefully in the 100 or more hair folders I still have to sort there will be LOTS of up-dos. I think there are only two that I will miss/can’t live without. Thankfully, I can go and re-purchase them.

Also, you should check out my Gacha Yardsale. There are HEAPS of hair styles there!  And clothing, accessories, furniture, etc. I keep adding more items each day as I sort – so there is a lot to choose from. All commons are way below the play price. 🙂

losthair

{eyes} * Inkheart * | Jerky Eyes – Tempest | Jerky Turkey Hunt Gift {1L}
{necklace} MG | Violette Cut Bead Boho {499L}
{sweater} .epoch. for Saturday Sale | lili knit sweater in gray {55L}
{leggings} .epoch. for Saturday Sale | lili knit leggings in gray {55L}
{heels} The Bishes Inc. for Saturday Sale | Spiked Heels Silver {75L}

avie creds: avie creds: skin & shape: [theSkinnery] Quiana |  hands & feet: slink | mesh body: Maitreya | hair: little bones. | pose: Label Motion

Leave a Reply

